Sebastian Plano

Save Me Not: Vinyl LP


Release date: 2 July, 2021

Argentinian cellist, composer and producer Sebastian Plano introduces his new album ‘Save Me Not’. If his third album (2019’s Grammy nominated ‘Verve’) was exceptional – a filigree of gently stroked strings, rippling piano lines and eloquent electronica, his fourth shifts things to a whole new level.

Recorded at nights in his Berlin studio, it finds him going to unprecedented, even greater extremes to satisfy his urge to express himself through the creation of ensemble music alone.

1    Agos     
2    Save Me Not     
3    A Present For A Young Traveller     
4    Obsequence     
5    Prelude To A Soul     
6    Soul I (Avow)     
7    Soul II (Elan)     
8    Soul III (Ylem)     
9    Never Learned     
10    Liv

Vinyl LP
Mercury KX