Open: Vinyl LP


Release date: 13 May, 2022

Modern classical composer and pianist Lambert returns to his piano roots with a new slow-tempo, atmospheric album of piano-led tracks. Introspective and beautifully sparse, this 15-track album invites you into a lo-fi, chill trance with downtempo solo piano music and ambient electronics. Released on modern classical cross-genre label Mercury KX.

‘Mesmeric and enticing’ – Clash
‘Easy to get lost in’ – Uncut"

1. The Open     
2. I've Never been to China     
3. Time Out     
4. Slowland     
5. Ghosthouse     
6. The Bar is Closed     
7. What's the hurry     
8. Silver Lining     
9. Le petit interlude     
10. Do not rest!     
11. The View     
12. There is nothing I can do     
13. Nobody travelling     
14. Edgy     
15. Be Quiet

Vinyl LP
Mercury KX