Luke Howard

Open Heart Story: CD


Release date: 25 May, 2018

‘Open Heart Story’ is the new album by modern classical composer and pianist Luke Howard.

‘Open Heart Story’ is a reflective and introspective journey; In Luke’s own words, the album ‘explores fragmented relationships, childhood memories and getting older.

1. Prelude for a Single Voice     
2. Bear Story I     
3. Bear Story II
4. In Metaphor, Solace     
5. A Long Life     
6. Elysian Fields     
7. In Praise of Shadows
8. Hymn
9. Blossom     
10. Solstice     
11. Trembling     
12. Circles     
13. I Still Dream About You, Sometimes But Not Always     
14. Remembering My Childhood     
15. Hymn (Piano)

CD Album
Mercury Classics