Ólafur Arnalds: re:member


Ólafur Arnalds

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$5.48

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 August 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Mercury KX

Includes 12 page booklet.

“This is my breaking out-of-a-shell album. It’s me taking the raw influences that I have from all these different musical genres and not filtering them. It explores the creative process and how one can manipulate that to get out of the circle of expectations and habit.”

1 re:member  
2 unfold (ft. SOHN)  
3 saman  
4 brot  
5 inconsist  
6 they sink  
7 ypsilon  
8 partial  
9 momentary  
10 undir  
11 ekki hugsa  
12 nyepi