Lambert: Stay In The Dark

Stay In The Dark


  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$5.21

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Mercury KX
1 Talk!  
2 As Ballad  
3 Locked  
4 Stay In The Dark  
5 Lose  
6 Noise  
7 Cole  
8 Birds  
9 Money & Love  
10 H  
11 The Sick System  
12 The Ship